Mahalia Jackson


Titel: Mahalia Jackson : first lady of gospel in concert
Person(en): Jackson, Mahalia
Sprache: Deutsch
Originalsprache: Deutsch
Umfang: 42 Min.
Erschienen: ZYX Music, 2014
Link(s): Titel nur digital verfügbar

Inhalt: Enth.: 1. Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child; 2. Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho; 3. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands; 4. Great Gettin' Up Morning; 5. How Great Thou Art; 6. Bless This House; 7. It's No Secret What The Lord Can Do; 8. Somebody Bigger Than You And I; 9. I'm Grateful; 10. It Don't Cost Very Much; 11. Summertime (with piano); 12. When The Saints Go Marchin' In; 13. You'll Never Walk Alone.