Drumin' man


Krupa, Gene

  • Titel: Drumin' man : great 40 tracks / Gene Krupa. [Interpr.:] Gene Krupa. Gene Krupa and His Orchestra
  • Reihe: The platinum collection
  • Person(en): Krupa, Gene
  • Organisation(en): Gene Krupa and His Orchestra
  • Ausgabe: Digitally remastered
  • Sprache: Englisch
  • Originalsprache: Englisch
  • Umfang: 2 CDs + Beih.
  • Erschienen: London : Start Entertainment, 2001
  • EAN, ISMN/Preis: 0601042063727 : EUR 13.00
  • Anmerkungen: Enth. Let me off uptown. Drum boogie. Blue rhythm fantasy (Parts I & II). Ball of fire. There'll be some changes made. Rockin' chair. No name jive. Boogie woogie bugle boy. St. Louis blues. Do you wanna jump, children. Sweet Georgia Brown. Dark eyes. How 'bout that mess. After you've gone. Calling Dr. Gillespie. Tuxedo junction. Full dress hop. The babe takes a bow. Georgia on my mind. Quiet and roll 'em. Drummin' man. Deep in the blues. Yes! My darling daughter. Stompin' at the savoy. Jeepers creepers. Apurksody. Nobody's sweetheart. I found a new baby. Lookin' good, but feelin' bad. Crazeology. Hello, Lola. Friars point shuffle. I hope Gabriel likes my music. Swing is here. Mutiny in the parlor. Bugle call rag. I'm a ding dong Daddy. Oh! Lady be good. Sing, sing, sing (Part I & II)
  • Signatur: MUSIK und TANZ > Rock / Pop / Jazz CDs
  • muc P 4 KRUP