The album


Sinatra, Frank

  • Titel: The album / Frank Sinatra
  • Person(en): Sinatra, Frank
  • Sprache: Englisch
  • Originalsprache: Englisch
  • Umfang: 2 CDs
  • Erschienen: s.l. : Blackline, 2014
  • EAN, ISMN/Preis: 7619943022340 EUR 14.99
  • Bestellnummer: mops 2234
  • Anmerkungen: Enth. CD 1: Begin the beguine. I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now. Night And Day. You Make Me Feel So Young. You Do Something To Me. On The Sunny Side Of The Street. Imagination. Monique. Laura. Somebody loves me. Tenderly. The Coffee Song. Swinging on a star. I only have eyes for you. My blue heaven. It Had To Be You. The Lady Is A Tramp. I Get A Kick Out Of You. My funny valentine. All Of Me CD 2: There's no business like show business. Oh, what a beautiful mornin'. Ol' Man River. On A Little Street In Singapore. The house I live in. Someone to watch over me. I'll be seeing you. Whispering. Over the rainbow. I've Got A Crush On You. Everybody loves somebody. Day by day. That Old Black Magic. As time goes by. Stormy Weather. Nancy. Daybreak. I'll Never Smile Again. Kisses And Tears. April In Paris
  • Signatur: MUSIK und TANZ > Rock / Pop / Jazz CDs
  • muc T 1 SINA