All about that bass


  • Titel: All about that bass : ... plus 11 more top hits ; piano, vocal, guitar / [Ed. by Jenni Norey]
  • Reihe: Chart hits now!
  • Person(en): Norey, Jenni [Herausgeber*in]
  • Sprache: Englisch
  • Originalsprache: Englisch
  • Umfang: 79 S.
  • Erschienen: London u.a. : Wise, 2015
  • ISBN/Preis: 978-1-78305-980-5 : EUR 22.95
  • Bestellnummer: AM101636
  • Anmerkungen: Enth: All About That Bass [Trainor, Meghan]. Blame It On Me [Ezra, George]. Hold Back The River [Bay, James]. Like I Can [Smith, Sam]. Night Changes [One Direction]. Real Love [Odell, Tom]. These Days [Take That]. Thinking Out Loud [Sheeran, Ed]. Uptown Funk! [Ronson, Mark feat. Mars, Bruno]. Wildest Dreams [Swift, Taylor]. Wrapped Up [Murs, Olly]. Yours [Henderson, Ella]
  • Signatur: MUSIK und TANZ > Noten
  • not 46.18

Inhalt: Aktuelle Charthits wie "All about the bass" (Meghan Trainor), "Blame it on me" (George Ezra), "Uptown funk" (Mark Ronson feat. Bruno Mars) u.a.