Conversation with the river


Sonny Terry and Brownie MacGhee

  • Titel: Conversation with the river / USA: Sonny Terry & Brownie McGhee
  • Reihe: World Network ; 6
  • Person(en): Sonny Terry ; McGhee, Brownie
  • Organisation(en): Sonny Terry and Brownie MacGhee
  • Sprache: Englisch
  • Originalsprache: Englisch
  • Umfang: 1 CD + Beih.
  • Erschienen: Frankfurt, M. : Network Medien, 1991
  • EAN, ISMN/Preis: 0785965298920 : EUR 14.99
  • Anmerkungen: Enth.: I Can't See Why My Baby Don't Write to Me. Conversation With the River. I Feel So Good. Different Blues. Going to Kansas City. Freight Train. Sweetheart. I Got My Eyes on You. I Love You Baby, Please Don't Go. Mean Woman Blues. Blues, Blues, Blues
  • Signatur: MUSIK und TANZ > Rock / Pop / Jazz CDs
  • muc Q SONN