• Titel: U2 iNNOCENCE + eXPERIENCE Live in Paris / Us
  • Organisation(en): U2 [Komposition]
  • Produktion: Filmed on the 7th of december 2015 at the Accorhotels Arena, Paris
  • Sprache: Englisch
  • Originalsprache: Englisch
  • Umfang: 1 DVD-Video : Bild: 16:9. Ton: Dolby Digital 5.1 + 1 Booklet (22 ungezählte Seiten)
  • Erschienen: P 2016 Island : Universal-Island, 2016
  • EAN, ISMN/Preis: 0602547872883 : EUR 17.99
  • Bestellnummer: 4787288
  • FSK/USK: FSK ab 12
  • Anmerkungen: Enthält: People have the power. The miracle (of Joey Ramone). Vertigo. I will follow. Iris (hold me close). Cedarwood road. Song for someone. Sunday bloody sunday. Raised by wolves. Until the end of the world. The fly. Invisible. Even better than the real thing. Mysterious ways. Elevation. Every breaking wave. October. Bullet the blue sky. Zooropa. Where the streets have no name. Pride (in the name of love). With or without you. Stehen Hawking "Global citizen". City of blinding lights. Beautiful day. Mother & child reunion. Bad. One. People have the Power (with Eagles Of Death Metall). I love all the time (with Eagles Of Death Metall)
  • Signatur: MUSIK und TANZ > Rock / Pop / Jazz DVDs
  • mdv R 2 U2