Songs of the 80's eighties


  • Titel: Songs of the 80's eighties / piano, vocal, guitar
  • Reihe: The decade series
  • Sprache: Englisch
  • Originalsprache: Englisch
  • Umfang: 240 S.
  • Erschienen: Milwaukee : Hal Leonard, 1990
  • ISBN/Preis: 0-88188-875-3 : EUR 32.00
  • Bestellnummer: Best.-Nr.: HL00490275
  • Anmerkungen: enth.: Candle in the wind, Careless whisper, Could've been, Don't worry be happy, Ebony and ivory, Endless love, Every breath you take, Every rose has its thorn, Fast car, Flashdance...What a feeling, Good thing, Got my mind set on you, Hard habit to break, I love rock 'n' roll, I want to know what love is, I'll always love you, I'll be loving you forever, Islands in the stream, (Just like) starting over, Kokomo, Lost in your eyes, Man in the mirror, Memory, Miami Vice theme, One more try, Physical, Sailing, Sara, She's like the wind, Soldier of love, Somewhere out there, There'll be sad songs (to make you cry), These dreams, Through the years, TIme after time, Total eclipse of the heart, Wake me up before you go-go, We built this city, We didn't start the fire, What a wonderful world, What's love got to do with it, With or without you
  • Signatur: MUSIK und TANZ > Noten
  • not 46.18