The great british Songbook


  • Titel: The great british Songbook : Diamond Jubilee Edition / Gesang, Akkorde
  • Originalsprache: Englisch
  • Umfang: 351 S.
  • Erschienen: London : Wise, 2012
  • ISBN/Preis: 978-1-78038-706-2 EUR 36.00
  • Anmerkungen: Enth: 2 Become 1 [Spice Girls] ; 20th Century Boy [T Rex] ; A Design For Life ; A Little Time [Beautiful South, The] ; A Whiter Shade Of Pale ; All Around My Hat ; All Right Now [Free] ; All The Young Dudes [Mott The Hoople] ; Alright [Supergrass] ; Angels [Williams, Robbie] ; Angie [Rolling Stones, The] ; Apache [Shadows, The] ; Babylon [Gray, David] ; Back For Good [Take That] ; Baker Street [Rafferty, Gerry] ; Bird Of Paradise [Snowy White] ; Black Magic Woman [Fleetwood Mac] ; Born Free [Monro, Matt] ; Bright Eyes [Batt, Mike] ; Brimful Of Asha [Cornershop] ; Bring Me Sunshine [Kent, Arthur] ; Brown Eyed Girl [Morrison, Van] ; Can't Get You Out Of My Head [Minogue, Kylie] ; Careless Whisper [Wham] ; Catch The Wind [Donovan] ; Clair [O'sullivan, Gilbert] ; Come On Eileen [Dexy's Midnight Runners] ; Comfortably Numb [Pink Floyd] ; Common People [Pulp] ; Creep [Radiohead] ; Cum On Feel The Noize [Slade] ; Don't Cry For Me Argentina [Lloyd Webber, Andrew] ; Don't Look Back In Anger [Oasis] ; Downtown [Clark, Petula] ; Dry Your Eyes [Streets, The] ; Eastenders [Osbourne, Leslie] [May, Simon] ; Eloise [Ryan, Barry] ; English Rose [Jam, The] ; Ever Fallen In Love (With Someone You Shouldn't've) [Buzzcocks, The] ; Every Breath You Take [Police, The] ; Fairytale Of New York [Pogues, The] [Maccoll, Kirsty] ; Feeling Good [Simone, Nina] ; Flash, Bang, Wallop! [Steele, Tommy] ; Floral Dance [Moss, Katie] ; Forever Autumn ; Gaye [Ward, Clifford T.] ; Georgy Girl ; Ghost Town [Specials, The] ; Girls And Boys [Blur] ; Golden Brown [Stranglers, The] ; Goldfinger [Barry, John] [Bricusse, Leslie] [Newley, Anthony] ; Goodbye-ee [Cook, Peter] [Moore, Dudley] ; Goodnight Sweetheart ; Gotta Get Thru This [Bedingfield, Daniel] ; Here Comes The Rain Again [Eurythmics] ; House Of The Rising Sun [Animals] ; How Deep Is Your Love [Bee Gees, The] ; I Believe In A Thing Called Love [Darkness, The] ; I Could Be Happy With You [Wilson, Sandy] ; I Did What I Did For Maria ; I Don't Like Mondays ; Imagine ; (Something) In The Air Tonight ; Tears In Heaven - And many more!
  • Signatur: MUSIK und TANZ > Noten
  • not 46.18