The great British songbook


  • Titel: The great British songbook : [vocal, guitar] / [Compiled by Nick Crispin. Ed. by Chris Harvey]
  • Person(en): Crispin, Nick [Herausgeber*in] ; Harvey, Chris [Herausgeber*in]
  • Sprache: Englisch
  • Originalsprache: Englisch
  • Umfang: 368 S.
  • Erschienen: London u.a. : Wise Publ., 2006
  • ISBN/Preis: 978-1-84609-608-2 : EUR 24.70
  • Anmerkungen: Enth. u.a.: 2 Become 1. 20th Century Boy. A Bicycle Built For Two (Daisy Bell). A Design For Life. A Little Time. A Whiter Shade Of Pale. All Around My Hat. All Right Now. All The Young Dudes. Alright. Angels. Angie. Apache. Babylon. Back For Good. Baker Street. Bird Of Paradise. Black Magic Woman. Born Free. Bright Eyes. Brimful Of Asha. Bring Me Sunshine. Brown Eyed Girl. Can't Get You Out Of My Head. Careless Whisper. Catch The Wind. Clair. Come On Eileen. Comfortably Numb. Common People. Creep. Cum On Feel The Noize. Don't Cry For Me Argentina. Don't Look Back In Anger. Downtown. Dry Your Eyes. Eastenders. Eloise. English Rose. Ever Fallen In Love (With Someone You Shouldn't've). Every Breath You Take. Fairytale Of New York. Feeling Good. Flash, Bang, Wallop! Floral Dance. Forever Autumn. Gaye. Georgy Girl. Ghost Town. Girls And Boys. Golden Brown. Goldfinger. Goodbye-ee. Goodnight Sweetheart. Gotta Get Thru This. Here Comes The Rain Again. House Of The Rising Sun. How Deep Is Your Love. I Believe In A Thing Called Love. I Could Be Happy With You. I Did What I Did For Maria. I Don't Like Mondays. I Only Want To Be With You. I Should Have Known Better. If I Ruled The World. I'm Not In Love. Imagine. In A Broken Dream. In Between Days. In The Air Tonight. In The Summertime ...
  • Signatur: MUSIK und TANZ > Noten
  • not 46.18