The Louis Armstrong songbook# Band + 1 CD


Armstrong, Louis

  • Titel: The Louis Armstrong songbook : 18 songs / arr. for piano with vocals
  • Person(en): Armstrong, Louis
  • Sprache: Deutsch
  • Originalsprache: Englisch
  • Umfang: 94 S. + 1 CD
  • Erschienen: London : Wise, 2014
  • ISBN/Preis: 978-1-78305-363-6 EUR 30.00
  • Bestellnummer: AM 1007809
  • Anmerkungen: Storyville CD includes Performances some of the featured songs enth.: Ain't misbehavin'. April in Paris. Baby won't you please come home. Back o' town blues. Basin street blues. Cheek to cheek. Georgia on my mind. Gully low blues. Hear me talkin' to ya. Honeysuckle rose. I want a big butter and egg man. La vie en rose. On the sunny side of the street. Someday (you'll be sorry). St Louis blues. Struttin' with some Barbecue. We have all the time in the world. What a wonderful world
  • Signatur: MUSIK und TANZ > Noten
  • not 45.09