Chart hits


  • Titel: Chart hits : 17 hit songs / [ed. by Jenni Norey]
  • Reihe: Really easy piano : Play along
  • Person(en): Norey, Jenni [Herausgeber*in]
  • Sprache: Englisch
  • Originalsprache: Englisch
  • Umfang: 47 S.
  • Erschienen: London u.a. : Wise, 2015
  • ISBN/Preis: 978-1-78305-981-2 : EUR 46.83
  • Bestellnummer: AM1010647
  • Anmerkungen: mit: Download card Enth.: Best Song Ever [One Direction]. Dance With Me Tonight [Murs, Olly]. Happy [Williams, Pharrell]. Just Give Me A Reason [P!nk]. Just The Way You Are [Mars, Bruno]. Let Her Go [Passenger]. Let It Go [Menzel, Idina]. Pompeii [Bastille]. Roar [Perry, Katy]. A Sky Full Of Stars [Coldplay]. Someone Like You [Adele]. Somewhere Only We Know [Allen, Lily]. Stay [Rihanna]. A Thousand Years [Perri, Christina]. Thinking Out Loud [Sheeran, Ed]. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together [Swift, Taylor]. Wrecking Ball [Cyrus, Miley]
  • Signatur: MUSIK und TANZ > Noten
  • not 46.83