The complete chess singles As & Bs 1955-61


Berry, Chuck

  • Titel: The complete chess singles As & Bs 1955-61 / Chuck Berry
  • Person(en): Berry, Chuck
  • Sprache: Englisch
  • Originalsprache: Englisch
  • Umfang: 2 CDs + Beih.
  • Erschienen: s.l. : Acrobat, 2015
  • EAN, ISMN/Preis: 0824046312220 : EUR 18.00
  • Anmerkungen: Enth.: Maybelline. Wee Wee Hours. Thirty Days (To Come Back Home). Together (We Will Always Be). No Money Down. The Downbound Train. Roll over Beethoven. Drifting Heart. Brown Eyed Handsome Man. Too Much Monkey Business. You Can't Catch Me. Havana Moon. School Day (Ring! Ring! Goes the Bell). Deep Feeling. Oh Baby Doll. La Jaunda. Rock and Roll Music. Blue Feeling. Sweet Little Sixteen. Reelin' and Rockin'. Johnny B. Goode. Around and Around. Beautiful Delilah. Vacation Time. Carol. Hey Pedro. Sweet Little Rock and Roller. Jo Jo Gunne. Run Rudolph Run. Merry Christmas Baby. Anthony Boy. That's My Desire. Almost Grown. Little Queenie. Back in the U.S.A. Memphis, Tennessee. Broken Arrow. Childhood Sweetheart. Let It Rock. Too Pooped to Pop. Bye Bye Johnny. Worried Life Blues. I Got to Find My Baby. Mad Lad. Jaguar and Thunderbird. Our Little Rendezvous. I'm Talking About You. Little Star. Come On. Go-Go-Go
  • Signatur: MUSIK und TANZ > Rock / Pop / Jazz CDs
  • muc R 2 BERR