Playalong 20/20 Violin# 20 easy pop hits


  • Titel: Playalong 20/20 Violin : 20 easy Pop hits ; 20 melody line arrangements + 20 mp3 backing tracks + 20 mp3 demo tracks / arr. by Christopher Hussey
  • Reihe: Playalong 20 / 20
  • Person(en): Hussey, Christopher
  • Sprache: Englisch
  • Originalsprache: Englisch
  • Umfang: 47 S.
  • Erschienen: London : Wise, 2015
  • ISBN/Preis: 978-1-78305-986-7 EUR 22.95
  • Bestellnummer: Music Sales AM 1010702
  • Anmerkungen: mit: Download card for professional demos and backing tracks enth.: 22 [Swift, Taylor]. All Of Me [Legend, John]. Atlas [Coldplay]. Best Song Ever [One Direction]. Jar Of Hearts [Perri, Christina]. Just Give Me A Reason [P!ink feat. Ruess, Nate]. Last Friday Night [Perry, Katy]. Let It Go [Menzel, Idina]. Make You Feel My Love [Adele]. Once Upon A Dream (Maleficent) [Lana Del Rey]. Panic Cord [Aplin, Gabrielle]. Right Place Right Time [Murs, Olly]. Say Something [A Great Big World feat. Aguilera, Christina]. Skyfall [Adele]. A Sky Full Of Stars [Coldplay]. Someone Like You [Adele]. Stay [Rihanna feat. Mikky Ekko]. Titanium [Guetta, David]. What Makes You Beautiful [One Direction]. Wrecking Ball [Cyrus, Miley]
  • Signatur: MUSIK und TANZ > Noten
  • not 57.33