Hans Zimmer Collection


Zimmer, Hans

  • Titel: Hans Zimmer Collection : piano solos ; piano, vocal, chords
  • Person(en): Zimmer, Hans
  • Sprache: Englisch
  • Originalsprache: Englisch
  • Umfang: 144 S.
  • Erschienen: Van Nuys, Calif. : Alfred Music, 2014
  • ISBN/Preis: 978-1-4706-1527-7 : EUR 49.97
  • Anmerkungen: Enth.: Dream is Collapsing. Ah, Putrefecation. Corynorhinus. Discombobulate. The Dark Knight Overture. It's So Overt It's Covert. What Are You Going to Do When You Are Not Saving the World. This Is Clark Kent. The Nativity. In the Beginning. Driving Miss Daisy. Days of Thunder (Main Title). Life Goes On. Now We Are Free. Honor Him. 160 BPM. Chevaliers de Sangreal. Tennessee. Spirit: Stallion of the Cimarron. The Burning Bush. Cheldorado. Doomsday Is Family Time. All of Them. Roll Tide. Maestro. The Holiday. Drink Up Me Hearties. This Land. Can You Hear Your Heart
  • Signatur: MUSIK und TANZ > Noten
  • not 49.47