Natalie ... Live!


Cole, Natalie

  • Titel: Natalie ... Live! : an original classic soul album / Natalie Cole
  • Person(en): Cole, Natalie
  • Sprache: Englisch
  • Originalsprache: Englisch
  • Umfang: 2 CDs + Beiheft
  • Erschienen: England : Cherry Red Records, 2011
  • EAN, ISMN/Preis: 5013929070936 : EUR 19.00
  • Schlagwörter: Funk, Soul / CD
  • Anmerkungen: Enthält: Sophisticated lady (She's a different lady). Que sera, sera. Lovers. I'm catching hell (Living here alone). Mr. Melody. This will be (An everlasting love). Party lights. I've got love on my mind. Lucy in the sky with diamonds. Inseparable. Crybaby. Can we get together again. I can't say no. Something's got a hold on me. Be thankful. Our love
  • Signatur: MUSIK und TANZ > Rock / Pop / Jazz CDs
  • muc R 2 COLE Rock, Pop