The MaddAddam Trilogy Bundle


Atwood, Margaret

Titel: The MaddAddam Trilogy Bundle / Margaret Atwood
Reihe: MaddAddam Trilogy
Person(en): Atwood, Margaret
Sprache: Englisch
Originalsprache: Englisch
Umfang: 1 online resource
Erschienen: New York : Anchor, 2014
ISBN/Preis: 9781101873878 (electronic bk)
Link(s): Dieser Titel ist digital verfügbar und kann über OverDrive ausgeliehen und heruntergeladen werden.
Anmerkungen: Title from eBook information screen.
Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 4140 KB).

Inhalt: The Year of the Flood; Oryx & Crake; MaddAddamBestselling writer Margaret Atwoods universally acclaimed trilogy of post-apocalyptic novels are now available in a single eBook. "Towering and intrepid....Atwood does Orwell one better." --The New Yorker"A compelling futuristic vision." --Newsday"Atwood does not disappoint." --The Dallas Morning News"Gripping and visceral showcases [Atwood's] pure storytelling talents." --Michiko Kakutani, The New York Times "Atwood renders this civilization and these two lives within it with tenderness and insight, a healthy dread, and a guarded humor." --O, the Oprah Magazine"Atwood spins the most arresting alternate mythologies to our hell-bent world." --The Los Angeles Times"Atwood is a wry wizard at world-building." --The Christian Science Monitor"Miraculously balances humor, outrage, and beauty." --The New York Times Book...