The Ultimate Collection


De Burgh, Chris

  • Titel: The Ultimate Collection / Chris de Burgh
  • Person(en): De Burgh, Chris [Komposition]
  • Produktion: 1975-2000
  • Sprache: Englisch
  • Originalsprache: Englisch
  • Umfang: 2 CD + 1 Booklet
  • Erschienen: Los Angeles : A & M Records, 2000
  • EAN, ISMN/Preis: 0606949086022 : EUR 24.99
  • Bestellnummer: 9490860
  • Anmerkungen: Enthält: CD 1: Sailing Away. A Woman's Heart. Fatal Hesitation. Missing You. The Lady In Red. Tender Hands. Seperate Tables. I Want It , (And I Want It Now!) (DJ Q-Ball Mix). Waiting For The Hurricane. One Word (Straight To The Heart). This Is Love. The Head And The Heart. Nothing Ever Happens Round Here. Borderline. Talk To Me. So Beautiful. Carry Me (Like A Fire In Your Heart). Blonde Hair, Blue Jeans. Say Goodbye To It All. CD 2: Where We Will Be Going. When I Think Of You. Don't Pay The Ferryman. Here Is Your Paradise. Ship To Shore. This Waiting Heart. Patricia The Stripper 2000. Where Peaceful Waters Flow. The Simple Truth (A Child Is Born). The Snows Of New York. High On Emotions. The Traveller. There's A New Star Up In Heaven Tonight. By My Side. A Spaceman Came Travelling. The Ecstasy Of Flight (I Love The Night). Diamond In The Dark. Man On The Line. The Getaway.
  • Signatur: MUSIK und TANZ > Rock / Pop / Jazz CDs
  • muc R 2 DEBU Rock, Pop