Ed Sheeran + and x


Sheeran, Ed

  • Titel: Ed Sheeran + and x : alle 29 songs featured on + and x arranged for piano, voice and guitar
  • Person(en): Sheeran, Ed [Komposition]
  • Sprache: Englisch
  • Originalsprache: Englisch
  • Umfang: 1 Partitur (103 Seiten)
  • Erschienen: London : Wise Publications, part of The Music Sales Group, 2017
  • ISBN/Preis: 978-1-78558-681-1 : EUR 23.95
  • Bestellnummer: AM1013133
  • Anmerkungen: Enthält +: The A Team. Drunk. U.N.I. Grade 8. Wake me up. Small bump. This. The city. Lego house. You need me, I don't need you. Kiss me. Give me love. The parting glass. - x: One. I'm a mess. Sing. Don't. Nina. Photograph. Bloodstream. Tenerife sea. Runaway. The man. Thinking out loud. Afire Love. Take it Back. Shirtsleeves. Even my dad does sometimes. I see fire
  • Signatur: MUSIK und TANZ > Noten
  • not 46.19 SHEE

Inhalt: Enthält alle 29 Songs der beiden Erfolgsalben "+" und "x" von Ed Sheeran.