Shakespeare Songs


  • Titel: Shakespeare Songs : Songs on texts by William Shakespeare. Ian Bostridge (Tenor), Antonio Pappano (Klavier), Elizabeth Kenny (Laute), Michael Collins (Klarinette), Lawrence Power (Viola), Adam Walker (Flöte)
  • Person(en): Shakespeare, William [Textdichter*in]
  • Sprache: Englisch
  • Originalsprache: Englisch
  • Umfang: 1 CD + 1 Beiheft (geb.)
  • Erschienen: EU : Parlophone Records, 2016
  • EAN, ISMN/Preis: 0190295944735 EUR 15.90
  • Bestellnummer: 0825646106639
  • Schlagwörter: Shakespeare, William / Musik [CD]
  • Anmerkungen: enthält: Finzi: Come away, come away death; Who is Silvia?; Fear no more the heat o' the sun; O Mistress Mine; It was a lover and his lass;Byrd: Callino custore me ;Morley: It was a lover and his lass; O mistress mine;Wilson: Take o take those lips away;Johnson: Where the bee sucks; Full fathom five;Schubert: An Silvia D. 891;Haydn: She Never Told Her Love;Quilter: Come away, Death op. 61 Nr. 1;Gurney: Under the Greenwood Tree;Warlock: Pretty Ring Time; Sweet and Twenty;Korngold: Desdemona's Song; Songs of the Clown; Come Away Death; Adieu, Good Man Devil;Poulenc: Fancie;Britten: Fancie;Tippett: Come unto these Yellow Sands; Full fathom five; Where the Bee sucks;Strawinsky: Musick to hear; Full fadom five; Spring ;Anonymus: When that I was but a little tiny boy
  • Signatur: MUSIK und TANZ > Klassik CDs
  • muc A 2-0 SHAK