We're all in this together


Trout, Walter

  • Titel: We're all in this together / Walter Trout
  • Person(en): Trout, Walter [Instrumentalmusik, Komposition]
  • Sprache: Kein Sprachinhalt
  • Originalsprache: Kein Sprachinhalt
  • Umfang: 1 CD + 1 Booklet (20 ungezählte Seiten)
  • Erschienen: AE Berkel : Mascot Music Productions and Publishing B.V, 2017, ℗ 2017
  • EAN, ISMN/Preis: 0819873015369 : EUR 15.99
  • Anmerkungen: Enthält: Gonna hurt like hell (feat. Kenny Wayne Shepherd). Ain't goin' back (feat. Sonny Landreth). The other side of the pillow (feat. Charlie Musselwhite). She listens to the blackbird sing (feat. Mike Zito). Mr. Davis (feat. Robben Ford). The sky is crying (feat. Warren Haynes). Somebody goin' down (feat. Eric Gales). She steals my heart away (feat. Edgar Winter). Crash and burn (feat. Joe Louis Walker). Too much to carry (feat. John Nemeth). Do you still see me at all (feat. Jon Trout). Got nothin' left (feat. Randy Bachman). Blues for Jimmy T. (feat John Mayall). We're all in this together (feat. Joe Bonamassa)
  • Signatur: MUSIK und TANZ > Rock / Pop / Jazz CDs
  • muc R 2 TROU Rock, Pop