The Beatles


Lennon, John

  • Titel: The Beatles : lyrics, chord symbols and ukulele chord diagrams for 40 classic songs
  • Reihe: Strum & Sing Ukulele
  • Person(en): Lennon, John [Komposition] ; McCartney, Paul [Komposition]
  • Organisation(en): The Beatles <Musikgruppe>
  • Sprache: Englisch
  • Originalsprache: Englisch
  • Umfang: 1 Partitur (88 Seiten)
  • Erschienen: Milwaukee, WI : Hal Leonard Corporation, 2017
  • ISBN/Preis: 978-1-4950-9442-2 Broschur : EUR 18.50
  • Bestellnummer: HL00233899
  • Anmerkungen: Enthält: All My Loving. All You Need Is Love. And I Love Her. Blackbird. Can't Buy Me Love. Come Together. Day Tripper. Eight Days A Week. Eleanor Rigby. The Fool On The Hill. Golden Slumbers. Good Day Sunshine. Good Night. Got To Get You Into My Life. A Hard Day's Night. Here Comes The Sun. Here, There And Everywhere. Hey Jude. I Saw Her Standing There. I Want To Hold Your Hand. I Will. I'll Follow The Sun. If I Fell. Lady Madonna. Let It Be. The Long And Winding Road. Love Me Do. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds. Michelle. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown). Nowhere Man. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da. Penny Lane. She Loves You. Something. Ticket To Ride. When I'm Sixty-Four. With A Little Help From My Friends. Yellow Submarine. Yesterday
  • Signatur: MUSIK und TANZ > Noten
  • not 35.41