Choral Collection


Muhly, Nico

  • Titel: Choral Collection : 12 pieces for mixed-voice choir / Nico Muhly
  • Person(en): Muhly, Nico [Komposition]
  • Sprache: Englisch
  • Originalsprache: Englisch
  • Umfang: 1 Chorpartitur (135 Seiten)
  • Erschienen: London : Chester Music, 2010
  • ISBN/Preis: 978-1-78760-013-3 Broschur : EUR 20.90
  • Bestellnummer: SRO100173
  • Anmerkungen: Enthält: A Hymn on the Nativity [Muhly, Nico]. All Our Works [Muhly, Nico]. Bright Star Carol [Muhly, Nico]. Gloria (Spiral Mass) [Muhly, Nico]. I cannot attain unto it [Muhly, Nico]. Lord, heare my prayer instantly [Muhly, Nico]. Lord, keep us modest when we claim [Muhly, Nico]. Pater noster [Muhly, Nico]. Set Me As A Seal [Muhly, Nico]. Show us thy mercy [Muhly, Nico]. Third Service (Magnificat and Nunc Dimittis) [Muhly, Nico]. Thy kingdom come, O God [Muhly, Nico]
  • Signatur: MUSIK und TANZ > Noten
  • not 18.39