Pat Metheny


Metheny, Pat

  • Titel: Pat Metheny / Pat Metheny ; arranged by Brent Edstrom
  • Reihe: Jazz Piano Solos ; 57
  • Person(en): Metheny, Pat [Komposition] ; Edstrom, Brent [Arrangement]
  • Organisation(en): Hal Leonard Corporation [Herausgebendes Organ]
  • Sprache: Englisch
  • Originalsprache: Englisch
  • Umfang: 1 Partitur (103 Seiten)
  • Erschienen: Milwaukee, WI : Hal Leonard, ?2019
  • ISBN/Preis: 978-1-5400-2778-8 Broschur : EUR 21.40
  • Bestellnummer: HL00277058
  • Anmerkungen: Enthält: Always And Forever. Antonia. Are You Going With Me? Better Days Ahead. First Circle.Have You Heard. In Her Family. (It's Just) TalkJames. Last Train Home. Letter From Home. The Longest Summer. Make Peace. A Map Of The World. Mas Alla. Minuano (Six-Eight). New YearPhase Dance. Question & Answer. The Road To You. Sirabhorn. So May It Secretly Begin. Sometimes I See. Unity Village
  • Signatur: MUSIK und TANZ > Noten
  • not 45.49 METH