Evans, Bill

  • Titel: Omnibook : for piano, transcribed exactly from his recorded solos / Bill Evans
  • Person(en): Evans, Bill [Arrangeur*in, Komponist*in]
  • Sprache: Englisch
  • Originalsprache: Englisch
  • Umfang: 1 Partitur (356 Seiten)
  • Erschienen: Milwaukee, WI : Hal Leonard, 2020
  • ISBN/Preis: 978-1-5400-3953-8 Spiralbindung : EUR 41.20
  • Bestellnummer: HL00285972
  • Anmerkungen: Enthält: Alice In Wonderland. Autumn Leaves. Bill's Hit Tune. Blue In Green. Days Of Wine And Roses. Emily. Everything Happens To Me. Five. For Nenette. How About You? How My Heart Sings. I Loves You, Porgy. It Could Happen To You. Just You, Just Me. Letter To Evan. My Foolish Heart. My Funny Valentine. My Romance. Nardis. Night And Day. One For Helen. Peace Piece. Peri's Scope. Quiet Now. Re: Person I Knew. Skating In Central Park. A Sleepin' Bee. Some Other Time. Stella By Starlight. Song From M*A*S*H (Suicide Is Painless). 34 Skidoo. Time Remembered. The Touch Of Your Lips. Turn Out The Stars. Very Early. Waltz For Debby. What Kind Of Fool Am I?. Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me). You Go To My Head. You Must Believe In Spring
  • Signatur: MUSIK und TANZ > Noten
  • not 45.59 EVAN