Country songs with a classical flair


  • Titel: Country songs with a classical flair : 16 selections / arranged by Phillip Keveren
  • Reihe: The Phillip Keveren Series ; Piano Solo
  • Person(en): Keveren, Phillip [Arrangement]
  • Sprache: Englisch
  • Originalsprache: Englisch
  • Umfang: 1 Partitur (48 Seiten)
  • Erschienen: Milwaukee, WI : Hal Leonard, 2020
  • ISBN/Preis: 978-1-5400-9779-8 Broschur : EUR 17.70
  • Bestellnummer: HL00348788
  • Anmerkungen: Enthält:: Always On My Mind. By The Time I Get To Phoenix. Crazy. Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue. For The Good Times. Friends In Low Places. I Hope You Dance. (I Never Promised You A) Rose Garden. I Walk The Line. King Of The Road. Make The World Go Away. Take Me Home, Country Roads. Tennessee Waltz. Why Me? (Why Me, Lord?). You Are My Sunshine. Your Cheatin' Heart
  • Signatur: MUSIK und TANZ > Noten
  • not 46.83 COUN