The Lin-Manuel Miranda collection


Miranda, Lin-Manuel

  • Titel: The Lin-Manuel Miranda collection : piano, vocal, guitar / Lin-Manuel Miranda
  • Person(en): Miranda, Lin-Manuel [Komposition]
  • Sprache: Englisch
  • Originalsprache: Englisch
  • Umfang: 1 Partitur (299 Seiten)
  • Erschienen: Milwaukee, WI : Hal Leonard, 2023
  • ISBN/Preis: 978-1-70516-552-2 Broschur : EUR 35.50
  • Bestellnummer: HL00465587
  • Anmerkungen: Enthält: Alexander Hamilton (from HAMILTON). Breathe (from IN THE HEIGHTS). Cousin (from 21 CHUMP STREET). Do Your Own Thing (from BRING IT ON). Dos Oruguitas (from ENCANTO). The Family Madrigal (from ENCANTO). Helpless (from HAMILTON). How Far I'll Go (from MOANA). In The Heights (from IN THE HEIGHTS). Inside Your Heart (from the feature film VIVO). It Won't Be Long Now (from IN THE HEIGHTS). It's All Happening (from BRING IT ON). Keep The Beat (from the feature film VIVO). My Own Drum (from the feature film VIVO). My Shot (from HAMILTON). 96,000 (from IN THE HEIGHTS). One Perfect Moment (from BRING IT ON). One School (from 21 CHUMP STREET). The Schuyler Sisters (from HAMILTON). Surface Pressure (from ENCANTO). We Don't Talk About Bruno (from ENCANTO). What Else Can I Do? (from ENCANTO). What The Heck I Gotta Do (from 21 CHUMP STREET). Where You Are (from MOANA). You'll Be Back (from HAMILTON). You're Welcome (from MOANA
  • Signatur: MUSIK und TANZ > Noten
  • not 49.19 MIRA