Broken by desire to be heavenly sent


Capaldi, Lewis

  • Titel: Broken by desire to be heavenly sent : Piano, Vocal, Guitar / Lewis Capaldi
  • Person(en): Capaldi, Lewis [Komposition]
  • Sprache: Englisch
  • Originalsprache: Englisch
  • Umfang: 1 Partitur (72 Seiten)
  • ISBN/Preis: 978-1-70519-600-7 Broschur : EUR 21.99
  • Bestellnummer: HL01222497
  • Anmerkungen: Enthält: Forget Me. Wish You The Best. Pointless. Heavenly Kind Of State Of Mind. Haven’t You Ever Been In Love Before? Love The Hell Out Of You. Burning. Any Kind Of Life. The Pretender. Leave Me Slowly. How This Ends. How I’m Feeling Now
  • Signatur: MUSIK und TANZ > Noten
  • not 46.19 CAPA