Symphony, "Voices" (New Zealand Symphony, Tovey)


Blake, Christopher

Titel: Symphony, "Voices" (New Zealand Symphony, Tovey) / BLAKE, C.. Blake, Christopher, Komponist -- New Zealand Symphony Orchestra, Orchester -- Tovey, Bramwell
Person(en): Blake, Christopher ; Blake, Christopher [KomponistIn]
Umfang: Online-Ressource
Erschienen: Atoll, 2019
Link(s): Verbindung zur Naxos Music Library
Anmerkungen: Symphony, "Voices": I. The Hyacinth Girl; II. Albert and Lil; III. Tiresias; IV. Phlebas; V. The Third Who Walks Beside You; ... / Blake, Christopher 00:46:02 --