After midnight - ballads


  • Titel: After midnight - ballads / arr. for piano and voice, complete with chord symbols and guitar chord boxes
  • Sprache: Englisch
  • Originalsprache: Englisch
  • Umfang: 128 S.
  • Erschienen: London : Wise, c 1999
  • ISBN/Preis: 0-7119-7205-2 : EUR 25.00
  • Bestellnummer: Best.-Nr.: AM 951764
  • Anmerkungen: enth.:2 Become 1 [Spice Girls] , By My Side (Inxs), Crazy [Cline, Patsy],Crying [Orbison, Roy], Don't Be A Stranger (Dina Carroll), Eternal Flame [Bangles], Falling Into You [Dion, Celine], Goodnight Girl [Wet Wet Wet], In Your Eyes (George Benson), Never Ever (All Saints), One More Night [Collins, Phil], Please Forgive Me (Bryan Adams), Romeo And Juliet [Dire Straits], She Makes My Day (Robert Palmer), Show Me Heaven [Mckee, Maria], Someone Like You (Van Morrison), Someone So Right (Paul Simon), Stay [Shakespears Sister], Suddenly (Billy Ocean), Take A Bow [Madonna], The First Time I Ever Saw Your Face (Roberta Flack), Time After Time [Lauper, Cyndi], To Make You Feel My Love [Dylan, Bob], Unchained Melody [Righteous Brothers], We've Got Tonight (Seger, Bob And Silver Bullet Band), You Do Something To Me [Weller, Paul], You're Still The One [Twain, Shania], You're The Best Thing (Style Council)
  • Signatur: MUSIK und TANZ > Noten
  • not 46.18