Antonio Carlos Jobim and the art of bossa nova# Band + 1 CD


Jobim, Antonio Carlos

  • Titel: Antonio Carlos Jobim and the art of bossa nova : 10 ten Antonio Carlos Jobim classics / arr. & produced by Mark Taylor
  • Reihe: Hal Leonard jazz play-along ; vol. 8
  • Person(en): Jobim, Antonio Carlos
  • Ausgabe: Book and CD for Bb, Eb and C instruments
  • Sprache: Englisch
  • Originalsprache: Englisch
  • Umfang: 83 S. + 1 Compact Disc
  • Erschienen: Milwaukee : Hal Leonard, c 2002
  • ISBN/Preis: EUR 35.00
  • Bestellnummer: Best.-Nr.: HL00843001
  • Anmerkungen: Play along CD for improvisation, study and performance ; choice of backing tracks: full stereo rhythm section, split track with melody, removable bass and piano ; enth.: Desafinado, The girl from Ipanema, How insensitive, Jazz n' Samba, Meditation, Once I loved, One note Samba, Quiet nights of quiet stars, Triste, Wave
  • Signatur: MUSIK und TANZ > Noten
  • not 49.79•/not 49.79@AV