The essential jazz collection# (Faber, Harris)


Titel: The essential jazz collection : 29 twenty-nine jazz classics arr. for intermediate piano solo / arr. by Richard Harris
Person(en): Harris, Richard
Sprache: Englisch
Originalsprache: Englisch
Umfang: 62 S.
Erschienen: London : Faber, c2007
ISBN/Preis: 978-0-571-52780-9 kart. : EUR 16.95
Anmerkungen: enth.: Misty, Embraceable you, I get a kick out of you, Mood indigo, Blue moon, Ev'ry time we say goodbye, Bewitched, A foggy day, The lady is a tramp, Who wants to be a millionaire?, Fly me to the moon, A nightingale sang in Berkeley Square, Come fly with me, My funny Valentine, Anything goes, Night and day, Come rain or come shine, Someone to watch over me, Let there be love, Desafinado, Moonlight serenade, It ain't necessarily so, Theme from 'New York New York', Summertime, Round midnight, La bamba, It don't mean a thing, Take five, My baby just cares for me

Signatur: MUSIK und TANZ > Noten not 45.58

Inhalt: Für Klavier solo (mittelschwer): 29 Jazz-Klassiker, z. B. Embraceable you, Misty, The lady is a tramp, Summertime, Take five.