Guitor collection


Kristofferson, Kris

  • Titel: Guitor collection : [14 songs from a master storytellig ...] / Kris Kristofferson
  • Reihe: Recorded versions : guitar
  • Person(en): Kristofferson, Kris
  • Sprache: Englisch
  • Originalsprache: Englisch
  • Umfang: 96 S.
  • Erschienen: Milwaukee, Wis. : Hal Leonard, 2000
  • ISBN/Preis: 0-634-00947-8 : EUR 11.70
  • Bestellnummer: HL00690377
  • Anmerkungen: Enth.: The Best of All Possible Worlds. Casey's Last Ride. For the Good Times. Help Me Make It Through the Night. Just the Other Side of Nowhere. The Law Is for Protection of the People. Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again). Me and Bobby McGee. Nobody Wins. The Pilgrim: Chapter 33. Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down. To Beat the Devil. Who's to Bless, and Who's to Blame. Why Me? (Why Me, Lord?)
  • Signatur: MUSIK und TANZ > Noten
  • not 46.54