The Hobbit: The motion picture trilogy instrumental solos


Shore, Howard

  • Titel: The Hobbit: The motion picture trilogy instrumental solos : flute, level 2-3 / score composed by Howard Shore ; arranged by Bill Galliford and Ethan Neuburg
  • Reihe: Alfred's instrumental play-along
  • Person(en): Shore, Howard [Komposition] ; Galliford, Bill [Arrangement] ; Neuburg, Ethan [Arrangement]
  • Sprache: Kein Sprachinhalt
  • Originalsprache: Kein Sprachinhalt
  • Umfang: 1 Partitur (43 Seiten) + 1 CD (MP3)
  • Erschienen: Alfred Music, 2016
  • ISBN/Preis: 978-1-4706-3455-1 : EUR 22.95
  • Anmerkungen: Enthält: My Dear Frodo. Old Friends. Axe or Sword? The Adventure Begins. Warg-Scouts. A Good Omen. Song of the Lonely Mountain. Dreaming of Bag End. A Very Respectable Hobbit. Erebor. The Dwarf Lords. Erebor (from The Quest for Erebor) (Theme excerpt). Beorn (from Wilderland) (Theme excerpt). The Woodland Realm (Theme excerpt). Feast of Starlight. Bard and Family (from Thrice Welcome) (Theme excerpt). Lake-town (from Thrice Welcome) (Theme excerpt). Girion and Bard (from Girion, Lord of Dale) (Theme excerpt). House of Durin (from In the Shadow of the Mountain) (Theme excerpt). Smaug (Theme excerpt). I See Fire. Beyond the Forest. The Gathering of the Clouds. Mithril. Sons of Durin. The Return Journey. The Last Goodbye. Ironfoot
  • Signatur: MUSIK und TANZ > Noten
  • not 52.24