Acoustic pop guitar / 2. Songbook : strumming & picking


Langer, Michael

  • Titel: Acoustic pop guitar
  • Teil: Songbook : strumming & picking ; 2.
  • Person(en): Langer, Michael [Verfasser*in]
  • Sprache: Altäthiopisch
  • Originalsprache: Deutsch
  • Umfang: 1 Partitur (130 Seiten) + 1 CD
  • Erschienen: Manching : Edition Dux, 2013
  • ISBN/Preis: 978-3-86849.195-1 : EUR 22.80
  • Bestellnummer: D 874
  • Anmerkungen: Enthält: Big Yello Taxi. Billie Jean. Black Velvet. Blackbird. Cannonball. Don't Think Twice, It's Alright. Englishman in New York. Haus am See. Have You Ever Seen The Rain. Home. I Will Love You Monday. I'm Yours. If A Song Could Get Me You. In My Secret Life. Just A Gigolo. Landslide. Nothing Compares 2 U. Nur noch kurz die Welt retten. Rock Me Amadeus. Run. She's Always A Woman. Sitting, Waiting, Wishing. Someone Like You. Sunrise. The Girl From Ipanema. Waiting On The World To Change. What A Wonderful World. Whenever, Wherever. Don't Know. You Give Me Something
  • Signatur: MUSIK und TANZ > Noten
  • not 43.66 LANG