Oscar Peterson Omnibook


  • Titel: Oscar Peterson Omnibook : for piano ; transcribed exactly from his recorded solos / transcription by Larry Dunlap
  • Reihe: Omnibook
  • Person(en): Peterson, Oscar ; Dunlap, Larry
  • Sprache: Kein Sprachinhalt
  • Originalsprache: Kein Sprachinhalt
  • Umfang: 1 Partitur (400 Seiten)
  • Erschienen: Milwaukee, WI : Hal Leonard, 2017
  • ISBN/Preis: 978-1-4950-0774-3 : EUR 32.00
  • Bestellnummer: HL00139880
  • Anmerkungen: Enthält: Main Title (Alice In Wonderland). All Of Me. Bags' Groove. Blues Etude. Cheek To Cheek. Con Alma. Falling In Love With Love. Georgia On My Mind. Girl Talk. Hymn To Freedom. I'm A Fool To Want You. I'm Old Fashioned. I've Got A Crush On You. If I Were A Bell. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning. It's All Right With Me. It's De-Lovely. Love For Sale. The Man I Love. Nica's Dream. On Green Dolphin Street. Softly As In A Morning Sunrise. Sometimes I'm Happy. The Song Is You. Tangerine. That Old Black Magic. Waltz For Debby. Wave. Whisper Not. You Stepped Out Of A Dream. Younger Than Springtime. Yours Is My Heart Alone
  • Signatur: MUSIK und TANZ > Noten
  • not 45.59 PETE