The Beatles for two Alto Saxes


The Beatles

  • Titel: The Beatles for two Alto Saxes / The Beatles; Arrangements by Mark Phillips
  • Reihe: Easy Instrumental Duets ; Alto Saxes
  • Person(en): Phillips, Mark [Arrangement]
  • Organisation(en): The Beatles <Musikgruppe> [Komposition] ; Hal Leonard Corporation [Herausgebendes Organ]
  • Sprache: Englisch
  • Originalsprache: Englisch
  • Umfang: 1 Partitur (47 Seiten)
  • Erschienen: Milwaukee, WI : Hal Leonard, ? 2019
  • ISBN/Preis: 978-1-5400-4815-8 Broschur : EUR 10.00
  • Bestellnummer: HL00291026
  • Anmerkungen: Enthält: All My Loving. All You Need Is Love. And I Love Her. Eleanor Rigby. Golden Slumbers.Here Comes The Sun. Here, There And Everywhere. Hey Jude. I Saw Her Standing There.I Want To Hold Your Hand. I Will. Let It Be. Michelle. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown).Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da. Penny Lane. She Loves You.Something. The Fool On The Hill. The Long And Winding Road. When I'm Sixty-Four. Yellow Submarine. Yesterday
  • Signatur: MUSIK und TANZ > Noten
  • not 61.64 BEAT