Pop standards - Low voice


  • Titel: Pop standards - Low voice / arranged by Brent Edstrom
  • Reihe: Singer's Jazz Anthology
  • Person(en): Edstrom, Brent [Arrangement]
  • Sprache: Englisch
  • Originalsprache: Englisch
  • Umfang: 1 Partitur (112 Seiten)
  • Erschienen: Milwaukee, WI : Hal Leonard, 2021
  • ISBN/Preis: 978-1-5400-4195-1 Broschur : EUR 25.99
  • Bestellnummer: HL00287132
  • Anmerkungen: Audio Access included Enthält: Alfie. Band Of Gold. The Best Is Yet To Come. Blackbird. Blue Suede Shoes. Bridge Over Troubled Water. Dream A Little Dream Of Me. Every Breath You Take. Fire And Rain. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road. I Can't Stop Loving You. I Heard It Through The Grapevine. Isn't She Lovely. The Look Of Love. Meditation (Meditacao). Rolling In The Deep. Sincerely. (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay. Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This). Three Times A Lady. Unchain My Heart. What The World Needs Now Is Love. Witchcraft. Yesterday. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
  • Signatur: MUSIK und TANZ > Noten
  • not 45.08 POP