Adele - the complete collection



  • Titel: Adele - the complete collection : Piano, Vocal, Guitar / Adele
  • Person(en): Adele [Komposition, Textdichter*in]
  • Sprache: Englisch
  • Originalsprache: Englisch
  • Umfang: 1 Partitur (423 Seiten)
  • Erschienen: Milwaukee, WI : Hal Leonard, 2022
  • ISBN/Preis: 978-1-70516-082-4 Broschur : EUR 39.99
  • Bestellnummer: HL00417831
  • Anmerkungen: Enthält: All I Ask. All Night Parking (Interlude). Best For Last. Can I Get It. Can't Be Together. Can't Let Go. Chasing Pavements. Cold Shoulder. Crazy For You. Cry Your Heart Out. Daydreamer. Don't You Remember. Easy On Me. First Love. Fool That I Am. He Won't Go. Hello. Hiding My Heart. Hold On. Hometown Glory. I Can't Make You Love Me. I Drink Wine. I Found A Boy. I Miss You. I'll Be Waiting. If It Hadn't Been For Love. Lay Me Down. Love In The Dark. Love Is A Game. Lovesong. Make You Feel My Love. Many Shades Of Black. Melt My Heart To Stone. Million Years Ago. My Little Love. My Same. Need You Now. Now And Then. Oh My God. One And Only. Painting Pictures. Remedy. Right As Rain. River Lea. Rolling In The Deep. Rumour Has It. Send My Love (To Your New Lover). Set Fire To The Rain. Skyfall. Someone Like You. Strangers By Nature. Sweetest Devotion. Take It All. That's It, I Quit, I'm Movin' On. Tired. To Be Loved. Turning Tables. Water Under The Bridge. When We Were Young. Why Do You Love Me. Wild Wild West. Woman Like Me
  • Signatur: MUSIK und TANZ > Noten
  • not 46.19 ADEL