Kontakt

Fachabteilung Schule

Hühnerposten 1
20097 Hamburg
E-Mail: fachabteilung.schule@buecherhallen.de

Leitung: Andreas Petersen
E-Mail: andreas.petersen@buecherhallen.de

Schulbibliotheken

Thorsten Behrmann
Telefon: 040 / 42 606-125
E-Mail: thorsten.behrmann@buecherhallen.de

Julia Teichert
Telefon 040 / 42 606-127
E-Mail: juliamaria.teichert@buecherhallen.de

Stefanie Bahr
Telefon: 040 / 42 606-128
E-Mail: sba@buecherhallen.de

Angelika Neimeier
Telefon: 040 / 42 606-152
E-Mail: sba@buecherhallen.de

Verbundkatalog

Christina Kämpfer
Telefon: 040 / 42 606-137

Jenny Döring
Telefon: 040 / 42 606-507

E-Mail: schulbibliotheken.hamburg@buecherhallen.de

Medienprogramme

Lese-Hör-Kiste, Lesekisten Klasse 1 und 2, Bücherhallen-Führerschein

Julia Teichert
Telefon: 040 / 42 606-127
E-Mail: lesekisten@buecherhallen.de

Stefanie Bahr
Telefon: 040 / 42 606-128
E-Mail: stefanie.bahr@buecherhallen.de

Frau Lihs
Telefon: 040 / 42 606-137
E-Mail: liliana.lihs@buecherhallen.de